Simultaneous Back To The Future

July 27, 2006

Have you ever wondered what it would be like if you watched Back to the Future 1 and 2 together? No, me neither. But this is the Internet, people: there’s no curiosity too trivial.

Someone has synched up the Enchantment under the Sea dance section in parts 1 and 2 and posted a split-screen video of the result on Google video. So now you can watch Marty try and steal the sports Almanack from Principal Strickland’s office while alternate Marty gets beat up by Biff and his crew in the parking lot. Genius!

2 Responses to “Simultaneous Back To The Future”


  1. Hey David!
    I noticed you friended me on digg. If you happen to use an instant messenger drop me a message some time on there. I like to get in touch with my digg “friends.”

    — Dan / Tiabin on Digg

  2. lostmoya Says:

    Will do, Dan. I use Trillian, so I’ll add you tonight when I get home.

    And thanks for the message!


Comments are closed.

