London Hang Drum Action

May 7, 2008

If you’re one of the many people who come to this blog because you’re a fan of the hang drum, why not take a look at this short video I took on Saturday of a hang drum artiste in action on the south bank of the Thames:

Sorry about the crappy quality – I recorded this on my phone while I was walking past. Still it’s another to add to the growing repository of hang-related clips on youtube.

5 Responses to “London Hang Drum Action”

  1. vicky Says:

    Hi, i have a friend that has brought back some hang drums from Swizerland. If anyone would be interested in getting hold of one i have pentatonic c and f.
    email- vickylunt@live.co.uk

  2. lostmoya Says:

    Hi Vicky. You might want to go and post this on the ultra-popular “How Not To Buy A Hang Drum” post: https://lostmoya.wordpress.com/2007/08/15/how-not-to-buy-a-hang-drum/

    You’ll get more emails that way, for sure.

  3. sarah Says:

    Hi I would like to know where i can get lessons in the uk to learn how to play the hang drum.

    Hope you can help

    S

    • Kinnar Says:

      Hi Sarah, did you find any place where you can learn to play hang. I too am interested and was wondering if you found something. thanks!


  4. Hello , I invite you enjoy my music and videos with the Hang.
    Peace
    Masood


Comments are closed.

