10000 Tracks Scrobbled On Last.fm

March 9, 2009

In the grand tradition of my two previous posts on this topic, I’ve just passed my latest milestone on Last.fm – 10,000 tracks scrobbled! And which song marked this grand occasion? Why, this one:

RobynBe Mine!

Since I last wrote about scrobbling milestones in September 2008, Last.fm have significantly expanded their selection of full tracks so you can listen to this one for free at least three times before they cut you off. Or else you can download Spotify (assuming you’re in the UK or Europe, that is) and listen to it all you want. Or you could just buy it I suppose… Hey, it’s a great album.

One Response to “10000 Tracks Scrobbled On Last.fm”


  1. […] Posted a photo David Young: 10000 Tracks Scrobbled On Last.fm (via Burned At Both Ends) […]


Comments are closed.

