Changed My WordPress.com Theme

August 9, 2009

In an effort to make me actually write something here, I decided to revamp the look of the site with (what I think is) a nice, clean white two-column theme. Like it, hate it, indifferent, or think I should just shut up and write and stop messing on with themes and widgets? Let me know.

3 Responses to “Changed My WordPress.com Theme”

  1. Joss Says:

    I didn’t realise you had an interest in the post-apocalyptic. Have you read Cormac McCarthy’s ‘The Road’? Excellent. Some say, ‘biblical’ in its post-apocalyptic style.

  2. lostmoya Says:

    Yes! The Road is superb. I was looking forward to the film, but it seems to have been stuck in post-production hell… I’ve got other post-apocalyptic fiction if you ever fancy a lend – I’m currently enjoying “Spirit in the Gene”.

  3. Squire Says:

    I like it!

    Now all you have to do is keep finding interesting things to say….

    😉


Comments are closed.

